Fri, Apr 16, 21Scooters PubChisago, MN9:00pm
Sat, Apr 17, 21Eagles Club 2213Chippewa Falls, WI8:30pm
Wed, Apr 21, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, May 1, 21Schuggy's BarHammond, WI9:30pm
Thu, May 27, 21Canterbury ParkShakopee, MN5:00pm
Sat, May 29, 21ShamrocksSt. Paul, MN9:30pm
Fri, Jun 11, 21Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Jun 12, 21Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Fri, Jun 18, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Jun 19, 21Private Event8:00pm
Fri, Jun 25, 21Scooters PubChisago, MN9:00pm
Sat, Jul 3, 21Forest Lake LegionForest Lake, MN8:00pm
Fri, Jul 16, 21Dodge County FairKasson, MN8:00pm
Sat, Jul 17, 21Sherburne County FairElk River, MN7:00pm
Sat, Jul 31, 21Private Event7:00pm
Sat, Aug 7, 21Project KLe Mars, IA7:00pm
Fri, Aug 13, 21Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Aug 14, 21Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Aug 21, 21Whitehall Beef & Dairy DaysWhitehall, WI8:00pm
Sat, Sep 4, 21Prentice Progress DaysSt. Prentice, WI8:00pm
Sat, Sep 18, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Oct 30, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Fri, Dec 31, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Fri, May 20, 22Private Event7:00pm
Close Menu