Sat, Oct 30, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, Nov 6, 21Schuggy's BarHammond, WI9:30pm
Sat, Dec 4, 21Eagles Club 2213Chippewa Falls, WI8:00pm
Fri, Dec 10, 21Scooters PubChisago, MN8:30pm
Sat, Dec 11, 21Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Fri, Dec 31, 21The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Jan 15, 22Torges LiveAustin, MN9:00pm
Sat, Jan 22, 22Schuggy's BarHammond, WI9:00pm
Sat, Jan 29, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN8:00pm
Sat, Mar 12, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, Apr 9, 22Torges LiveAustin, MN9:00pm
Sat, Apr 23, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, May 14, 22Schuggy's BarHammond, WI9:00pm
Fri, May 20, 22Private Event7:00pm
Sat, May 21, 22Whitehall Fireman's DanceWhitehall, WI8:00pm
Sun, Jul 3, 22Forest Lake LegionForest Lake, MN8:00pm
Sat, Jul 16, 22Sherburne County FairElk River, MN7:00pm
Sat, Jul 23, 22Private Event7:00pm
Sat, Aug 6, 22Project KLe Mars, IA7:00pm
Sat, Aug 20, 22Whitehall Beef & Dairy DaysWhitehall, WI8:00pm
Sat, Sep 10, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, Oct 29, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, Dec 31, 22The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN8:00pm
Close Menu