Fri, Feb 3, 23Scooters PubChisago, MN8:30pm
Sat, Feb 4, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sat, Feb 25, 23Ho-Chunk CasinoBlack River Falls, WI8:00pm
Sat, Mar 4, 23Bayview Bar Onamia, MN9:00pm
Sat, Mar 11, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Fri, Mar 17, 23Scooters PubChisago, MN8:30pm
Sat, Mar 18, 23Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Mar 25, 23Forest Lake LegionForest Lake, MN8:00pm
Sat, Apr 1, 23Schuggy's BarHammond, WI8:30pm
Sat, May 13, 23ShamrocksSt. Paul, MN8:00pm
Sat, May 20, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Fri, Jun 2, 23Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Jun 3, 23Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Jun 24, 23Musky FestivalHayward, WI8:00pm
Sat, Jul 1, 23Bayview Bar Onamia, MN9:00pm
Mon, Jul 3, 23Forest Lake LegionForest Lake, MN8:00pm
Sat, Jul 15, 23Sherburne County FairElk River, MN7:00pm
Sat, Jul 22, 23Private Event7:30pm
Sat, Aug 5, 23Private Event7:30pm
Sat, Aug 19, 23Whitehall Beef & Dairy DaysWhitehall, WI8:00pm
Sat, Aug 26, 23Private Event7:00pm
Sat, Sep 2, 23Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Sep 16, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Fri, Oct 6, 23Private Event7:30pm
Sat, Oct 28, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN7:30pm
Sun, Dec 31, 23The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN8:30pm
Close Menu