About Us

Six to Midnight…People love to ask us, “What is that?” “Do you start at Six?” “Are you done at Midnight?” “What does it mean?” Originally, it had no meaning–it was just the catchiest name we could think of. Believe us when we say, we wish the story was more exciting. Over time; though, we’ve become the party band around town like nothing you’d ever expect from a cover band. I guess what we’re saying is, we’d like to think of ourselves as the party guys that just rolled in to make the night come alive!

So what do you play? Everything. No, seriously… Everything. 60’s? Yes. 80’s? Yes. That hit that just came out last week from Justin Timberlake? Yes. That one country song everyone likes to sing at bar close? Yes. If there’s a hook and you know it, we’re playin’ it. No gimmicks, no costumes, just a bunch of music loving guys in jeans; with some really bad jokes.

Our friends tell us they’ve never seen the clubs we party at more packed and we seem to pick up a lot of friends along the way, I guess that’s not a bad thing now that we’re thinking about it.. Now I know you’re wondering, where can you see us? Where can’t you see us is probably the better question! County fairs, street dances, clubs, bars, weddings, special events! We do it all and the party is just getting started, so..shall we?

UPCOMING SHOWS

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for weekly updates!

Fri, Aug 7, 20Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Aug 8, 20Ted's TimberlodgeHolcombe, WI9:00pm
Sat, Aug 15, 20Private Event8:00pm
Sat, Aug 22, 20Private Event8:00pm
Sat, Aug 29, 20The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Sep 5, 20Bayview Bar Onamia, MN9:00pm
Sat, Sep 26, 20The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Fri, Oct 2, 20Boondox BarOtsego, MN9:30pm
Sat, Oct 3, 20Bayview Bar Onamia, MN9:00pm
Sat, Oct 17, 20Torges LiveAustin, MN9:00pm
Sat, Oct 24, 20Private Event8:00pm
Fri, Oct 30, 20Elk River LegionElk River, MN7:00pm
Sat, Oct 31, 20The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Nov 7, 20Schuggy's BarHammond, WI9:30pm
Sat, Dec 5, 20Zorbaz Detroit LakesDetroit Lakes, MN9:00pm
Sat, Dec 19, 20Boondox BarOtsego, MN9:30pm
Thu, Dec 31, 20The Friendly BuffaloBig Lake, MN9:00pm
Sat, Jan 2, 21Ho-Chunk CasinoBlack River Falls, WI9:00pm
Sat, Jan 9, 21ShamrocksSt. Paul, MN9:30pm
Sat, Mar 27, 21ShamrocksSt. Paul, MN9:30pm

MEDIA

MEMBERS

Meet the band!

Mark

Mark

Vocals / Guitars

Mike

Drums

Kenner

Bass

Jordan

Guitars

Get in Touch

We’d love to hear from you or be a part of your next event!

Close Menu